jump to navigation

Scary Movie 4 (2006) – Her Review October 18, 2006

Posted by Eury in Comedy, Movies.
trackback

Hit me baby, one more time

Dir. David Zucker

Starring Anna Faris, Anthony Anderson, Bill Pullman, Molly Shannon

This is going to be a very short review because I just have so little to say. I found the movie to be stupid and really cliché. I know when I’m watching a parody movie about horror films that I shouldn’t be expecting Oscar material, but this was a regurgitated mess of old jokes and slap stick.. let’s see how many times we can hit someone over the head before people find it boring … Apparently not as long as they thought it would take. There were a few good lines and visual jokes, but they were few and far between.

This is Her review, you can read His review here.

Keywords: , ,

Comments»

1. Scary Movie 4 (2006) - His Review « 4eyes - His and Her movie reviews - October 21, 2006

[…] This is His review, you can read Her review here. […]

2. Michael Tim - February 28, 2009

I love your site!

_____________________
Experiencing a slow PC recently? Fix it now!


Leave a comment